Acceptance / Jeff VanderMeer.

The final book in the acclaimed Southern Reach Trilogy, following ANNIHILATION and AUTHORITY. It is winter in Area X. A new team embarks across the border, on a mission to find a member of a previous expedition who may have been left behind. As they press deeper into the unknown - navigating new ter...

Full description

Main Author: VanderMeer, Jeff.
Published: Toronto : HarperCollins Canada, 2014.
Series: VanderMeer, Jeff. Southern Reach trilogy ; bk. 3.
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!

Wolfville Branch (AVRL) - Adult - Fiction

Call Number Copy Status
FIC VAND 1 Available