We went to the woods : a novel / Caite Dolan-Leach.

Five friends. No boundaries. And a utopian vision blurred by desire and betrayal. For readers of SECRET HISTORY and IMMORTALISTS, a novel about the allure - and dangers - of disconnecting. Certain that society is on the verge of economic and environmental collapse, five disillusioned 20-somethings m...

Full description

Main Author: Dolan-Leach, Caite,
Published: New York : Random House, [2019]
Edition: First edition.
Subjects:
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!

Annapolis Royal Branch (AVRL) - Adult - Fiction

Call Number Copy Status
FIC DOL 1 Due: July 31, 2019